ASEAN EXPERTS GROUP ON COMPETITION (AEGC) MEMBERS

AEGC CHAIR

Mr. Deswin Nur

Head of Public Relation and Cooperation Bureau Indonesia Competition Commission (ICC)

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Ms. Dayang Nik Hafimi binti Abdul Haadii Chairperson Competition Commission of Brunei Darussalam

CAMBODIA

Mr. Pich Chan Deputy Director General of Competition Department, Consumer Protection Competition and Fraud Repression Directorate-General, Ministry of Commerce

INDONESIA

Dr. Kodrat Wibowo Chairman Indonesia Competition Commission (ICC)

LAO PDR

Mr. Xaythideth INTHASONE

Deputy Director General Department of Internal Trade Ministry of Industry and Commerce

MALAYSIA

Mr. Iskandar Ismail Chief Executive Officer Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC)

MYANMAR

Mr. Han Lin Zaw Deputy Director Competition Commission Office Myanmar Competition Commission (MmCC)

PHILIPPINES

Mr. Arsenio M. Balisacan Chairman Philippine Competition Commission

SINGAPORE

Ms. Sia Aik Kor Chief Executive Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore

THAILAND

Mr. Somsak Kiatchailak Secretary-General of the Trade Competition Commission

VIET NAM

Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan Deputy Director General Vietnam Competition and Consumer Authority
